Daisuke Takahashi Fan Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

News and Discussions About the 2010 Olympic Bronze Medalist and World Champion Daisuke Takahashi.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Daisuke in Taiwan

Go down 
+2
Lina11
Pamela Deng
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Pamela Deng
1A
1A

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2011-02-23

Daisuke in Taiwan Empty
PostSubject: Daisuke in Taiwan   Daisuke in Taiwan EmptyWed Feb 23, 2011 9:37 am

Dear all,I'm from Taiwan.

In the 4CC,
It's my first time saw Daisuke in person.
I was so touched by his performance.(I'm now a super fan too!)
But after the final show,Daisuke was very busy to meet the press and go to ISU's party.
I've asked him twice about taking pictures,he gently refused.
(”急がしですから、すみません”を言った。)

Then I went to his hotel wating for him coming out of the party.
My friends and I met so many skaters there(They were going to a pub after that)
But we didn't see any of Japanese skaters.
We had waited until 00:30,and met Daisuke's coach at lobby.
She told us that all of them already went to bed...
So I made up my mind to wait until dawn.
There might be chances to meet him when he's going to check-out.
And he really did!(It seems of course right now,haha.)

When I finally saw him coming out of the elevator,
I was so shocked!(strange reaction...)
Thought it's very early(05:30 a.m.),he still paid attention to my request.
I finally got picture with him and his autograph...
He's surprisingly gentle and warm-hearted!
It's so heavenly-wonderful of being his fan.

Daisuke in Taiwan Img_1311
Back to top Go down
Lina11
1A
1A
Lina11

Number of posts : 79
Registration date : 2008-05-16

Daisuke in Taiwan Empty
PostSubject: Re: Daisuke in Taiwan   Daisuke in Taiwan EmptySat Feb 26, 2011 6:38 am

WOW! Lucky u! Glad u could meet him!
Thanks for telling us your impressions!
Back to top Go down
hazelq
1A
1A
hazelq

Number of posts : 90